Find your perfect course

Find the courses that are right for you

Help and Advice

QUICK LINKS

Term Dates

RuTC Term Dates Banner 2018

Spring Term 2019

Staff Development Day - college closed to students
Monday 7 January 2019

First Day of Term
Tuesday 8 January 2019

Half Term
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February (inclusive)

Final Day of Term
Wednesday 10 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

First Day of Term
Tuesday 23 April 2019

Half Term
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019 (inclusive)

Final Day of Term
Friday 5 July 2019

Staff Development Day - college closed to students
Monday 8 July - Tuesday 9 July 2019

Academic Year 2019-20 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

First Day of Term
Thursday 5th September 2019

Half term
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Final Day of Term
Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

First Day of Term
Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Final Day of Term
Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer term 2020

First Day of Term
Tuesday 20th April 2020

Half term
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Final Day of Term
Tuesday 7th July 2020

Find your course

Latest News