Find your perfect course

Find the courses that are right for you

Help and Advice

QUICK LINKS

Term Dates

RuTC Term Dates Banner 2018

Academic Year 2019-20 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Student Induction
Monday 2 September - Wednesday 4 September 2019

First Day of Term
Thursday 5th September 2019

Half term
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Final Day of Term
Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

First Day of Term
Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Final Day of Term
Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer term 2020

First Day of Term
Monday 20th April 2020

Half term
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Final Day of Teaching
Friday 3 July 2020

Final Day of Term
Tuesday 7th July 2020

Find your course

Latest News