Find your perfect course

Find the courses that are right for you

Help and Advice

QUICK LINKS

News

Road safety tour debuts at College

Tuesday 19 November 2013

On Monday 18 November, TV presenter Sophie Morgan was at Richmond upon Thames College to launch her new road safety tour - Licence to Kill.

On top of the world!

Tuesday 19 November 2013

In November, A level student Heather Cowell won gold for Great Britain at the 23rd World AgeGroup Trampoline and Tumbling Championships in Bulgaria.

Jack Petchey Achievement Awards

Tuesday 12 November 2013

On Monday 11 November, students from Richmond upon Thames College were honoured with prestigious Jack Petchey Achievement Awards at a special ceremony held at Richmond Theatre.

Triple sporting success

Friday 8 November 2013

Students Jack Lumb, Daniel Pinn and D'yon Christopher were celebrating on Wednesday 6 November after successfully qualifying for the British Colleges Sport national finals.

Top police chief visits College

Thursday 7 November 2013

Metropolitan Police Commissioner, Sir Bernard Hogan-Howe, met with students and staff on Wednesday 6 November as part of his Met-wide roadshow to share his policing vision for both London and Richmond borough.

Travel and tourism students headed to the Sussex coast in October for a week long residential researching visitor attractions. The level 3 extended diploma group visited Hastings, Battle Abbey, Beachy Head and Sea Life in Brighton.

Aerial dance master class

Thursday 24 October 2013

Dance students were treated to a master class on Tuesday 22 October from elite aerial performance company, Upswing.

Black History Month celebrated

Wednesday 23 October 2013

Students celebrated Black History Month on Wednesday 23 October with a mix of dance, spoken word and music performances in the College's Edmund Kean Theatre.

Saatchi Gallery visit

Monday 7 October 2013

First year BTEC level 3 art & design students headed to the Saatchi Gallery in Chelsea on Wednesday 3 October to visit the 'Paper' exhibition. 

On Tuesday 1 October, A level students Kohl Marshall-Duffield and Connor Hallums helped to launch the Richmond & Kingston Young Enterprise 'Building a Future' initiative.

apply for apprenticeship vacancies at richmond upon thames college 2016

Find your course

teaching and education blog for best practice and ideas in further education in London blue

download course guides adult and 16 18 year olds for great courses to study at Richmond upon Thames College 12 blue

Latest News