Find your perfect course

Find the courses that are right for you

Help and Advice

QUICK LINKS

News

Dance students Ignite the stage

Monday 27 January 2014

Richmond upon Thames College hosted a spectacular dance event on Wednesday 22 January, showcasing talented performers from dance schools across the local area as part of a sensational show.

Motivational talk inspires students

Thursday 16 January 2014

FixUp Seminars' Joshua Ajitena visited the College on Wednesday 15 January to deliver a series of motivational talks to media and film studies students.

EastEnders role for Malachi

Tuesday 7 January 2014

Former Richmond upon Thames College performing arts student, Malachi Kirby, has recently landed a part in BBC One's flagship soap, EastEnders.

Making a difference

Friday 3 January 2014

A level students Iona Duncan and Emma Ling have been making a real difference to the local community as members of the Richmond Youth Council.

Art & Design Fashion Show

Monday 30 December 2013

The art & design department held its annual winter exhibition on Thursday 19 December, opening up their studios for an eye-catching fashion show.

Dance students end term in style

Friday 20 December 2013

On 17-18 December, BTEC dance students finished the winter term in style with their spectacular dance showcase, Remember My Name.

REEC partnership formally launched

Monday 16 December 2013

On Monday 16 December, senior representatives from Richmond upon Thames College, the Council, Haymarket Media Group and the Harlequins, formally launched their partnership and plans to create a groundbreaking new campus of education and enterprise on the Egerton Road site.

Music students Rock the Halls!

Thursday 12 December 2013

On Wednesday 11 December, BTEC music students hosted a packed charity Christmas concert to raise funds for the Teenage Cancer Trust.

Art and Design student Michael Evans was celebrating this week after winning the College Christmas card design competition. His snowman design was chosen by a panel of judges as the stand-out submission ahead of over 20 other fantastic entries.

A Level & IB Music concert

Friday 6 December 2013

On Wednesday 4 December, AS/A2 and IB music students held an evening concert for friends, family and fellow students.

apply for apprenticeship vacancies at richmond upon thames college 2016

Find your course

teaching and education blog for best practice and ideas in further education in London blue

download course guides adult and 16 18 year olds for great courses to study at Richmond upon Thames College 12 blue

Latest News