Course Finder

Find the courses that are right for you

Help and Advice

Are you thinking of applying to the College or enrolling on a course? Take a look at our Quick Links.

Close
QUICK LINKS

Term Dates

key dates at Richmond upon Thames College to return to college and study and perform well in exams

Summer Term 2017

Final Day of Term
Friday 7 July 2017

Final Day for Teaching Staff
Wednesday 12 July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

A Level Results Day
Thursday 17 August 2017

Teaching Staff Return
Monday 21 August 2017

Summer Bank Holiday
Monday 28 August 2017

Administration/Enrolment
Thursday 24 August 2017

First Day of Term
Monday 11 September 2017

Staff Development Day
Friday 20 October 2017

Half Term
Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October (inclusive)

Final Day of Term
Friday 22 December 2017

College Christmas Closure
Monday 25 December 2017 - Thursday 4 January 2018 (inclusive)

Spring Term 2018

Staff Development Day
Friday 5 January 2018

First Day of Term
Monday 8 January 2018

Half Term
Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018 (inclusive)

Final Day of Term
Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter Break
Friday 30 March 2018 - Tuesday 12 April 2018 (inclusive)

Summer Term 2018

First Day of Term
Monday 16 April 2018

Staff Development Day
Friday 13 April 2018

May Bank Holiday
Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term
Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018 (inclusive)

Final Day of Term
Wednesday 6 July 2018

Final Day for Teaching Staff
Wednesday 11 July

Autumn Term 2018

Teaching Staff Return
Monday 20 August 2018

Summer Bank Holiday
Monday 27 August 2018

subject tasters at Richmond upon thames college experience inside the classroom London 2016 2017 1

Find your course

Latest News