Find your perfect course

Find the courses that are right for you

Help and Advice

QUICK LINKS

Enrolment 2019 (until 13 Sep)

22 August 2019

Ready for Richmond colour

Thank you for your interest in joining Richmond upon Thames College this September.

Enrolment starts on Thursday 22 August 2019 from 9am (GCSE results day) and ends on Friday 13 September. To avoid disappointment, we recommend you enrol with us as early as possible, and preferably before induction/teaching begins (induction begins on Monday 2 September / teaching begins Thursday 5 September).

Click here for more information about enrolment

We have a range of courses for both 16-18 year olds and adult learners including:

*adult learners only

Click here for more information about enrolment

Additional Info

  • Event date: 22 August 2019

Find your course

All Events

Enrolment 2019 (until 13 Sep)

Thursday 22nd August

Accessing Your Exam Results 2019

Thursday 15th August

Open Event: Sat 12 October 2019

Saturday 12th October

Open Event: Wed 6 November 2019

Wednesday 6th November

Open Event: Tue 10 March 2020

Tuesday 10th March

Open Event: Sat 21 March 2020

Saturday 21st March

Open Event: Wed 25 March 2020

Wednesday 25th March

Open Event: Wed 22 April 2020

Wednesday 22nd April

Open Event: Tue 23 June 2020

Tuesday 23rd June

Latest News