Find your perfect course

Find the courses that are right for you

Help and Advice

QUICK LINKS

Open Event: Wed 6 November 2019

6 November 2019

Ready for Richmond colour

Our second Open Event of the academic year is on Wednesday 6 November 2019, 5.00pm - 8.00pm (last entry 7.30pm) and will be the final Open Event in our current building

The Open Event is the perfect opportunity for students who are thinking about studying with us in September 2020, to come and have a look around and speak to our staff and students about the opportunities available. You can find out more about our Open Events by clicking here.

Courses

At Richmond upon Thames College we offer a wide range of courses, including A Levels, Vocational and Technical courses and Apprenticeships. Browse our courses now

Applying

You will be apply for the course(s) you want to study during the Open Event, with the support of our Admissions Team. 

New College Campus

During the Open Event you will be able to find out lots more about our new college campus and the Richmond Building that is opening in February 2020 on our exisiting site in Twickenham. With this in mind, please note that this Open Event will be the final Open Event in our original building, as we will be moving into our new building in February 2020. Find out more about the campus redevelopments here.

Additional Info

  • Event date: 6 November 2019

Find your course

All Events

Enrolment 2019 (until 13 Sep)

Thursday 22nd August

Accessing Your Exam Results 2019

Thursday 15th August

Open Event: Sat 12 October 2019

Saturday 12th October

Open Event: Wed 6 November 2019

Wednesday 6th November

Open Event: Tue 10 March 2020

Tuesday 10th March

Open Event: Sat 21 March 2020

Saturday 21st March

Open Event: Wed 25 March 2020

Wednesday 25th March

Open Event: Wed 22 April 2020

Wednesday 22nd April

Open Event: Tue 23 June 2020

Tuesday 23rd June

Latest News