Find your perfect course

Find the courses that are right for you

Help and Advice

QUICK LINKS

Corporation Calendar of Meetings 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

 

 

Wednesday 13 September

6pm

Corporation

Wednesday 20 September

6pm

Audit Committee

Tuesday 26 September

5.30pm

Curriculum, Quality and Standards

Wednesday 27 September

6pm

Governance, Search and Remuneration

Wednesday 4 October

4.15pm

Students Liaison

Wednesday 11 October

6pm

College Redevelopment Projct Group

Wednesday 1 November

6pm

Finance and Resources

Wednesday 8 November

5.30pm

Curriculum, Quality and Standards

Tuesday 14 November

6pm

College Redevelopment Projct Group

Wednesday 29 November

6pm

Joint Audit, Finance and Resources

Tuesday 5 December

6pm

College Redevelopment Project Group

Wednesday 6 December

6pm

Corporation

Spring Term 2018

 

 

Wednesday 17 January

6pm

College Redevelopment Project Group

Wednesday 24 January

6pm

Audit Committee

Wednesday 7 February

5.30pm

Curriculum, Quality & Standards

Wednesday 21 February

6pm

Governance, Search and Remuneration

Wednesday 7 March

4.15pm

Students Liaison

Wednesday 7 March

6pm

Audit Committee

Wednesday 14 March

5:30pm

Curriculum, Quality & Standards

Wednesday 21 March

6pm

Finance and Resources Committee

Wednesday 28 March

6pm

Corporation

Summer Term 2018

 

 

Wednesday 18 April

6pm

College Redevelopment Project Group

Wednesday 9 May

4.15pm

Student Liaison Committee

Wednesday 9 May

5.30pm

Curriculum Quality & Standards Committee

Tuesday 15 May

6pm

Governance, Search and Remuneration

Wednesday 16 May

6pm

Audit Committee

Wednesday 23 June

6pm

College Redevelopment Project Group

Wednesday 6 June

5.30pm

Curriculum Quality & Standards Committee

Tuesday 19 June

6pm

Finance & Resources Committee

Wednesday 27 June

6pm

Audit Committee

Wednesday 4 July

6pm

Corporation

Wednesday 11 July

6pm

College Redevelopment Project Group

teaching and education blog for best practice and ideas in further education in London blue

download course guides adult and 16 18 year olds for great courses to study at Richmond upon Thames College 12 blue

Latest News