Find your perfect course

Find the courses that are right for you

Help and Advice

QUICK LINKS

Corporation Calendar of Meetings 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

 

 

Wednesday 12 September

6.00 PM

College Redevelopment Project Group

Wednesday 19 September

6.00 PM

Corporation

Wednesday 26 September

6.00 PM

Governance, Search and Remuneration Committee

Wednesday 3 October

6.00 PM

Audit Committee

Wednesday 17 October

4.15 PM

Students Liaison Committee

Wednesday 7 November

6:00 PM

Finance and Resources Committee

Tuesday 14 November

5.45 PM

Curriculum Quality and Standards Committee

Saturday 17 November

9.00 AM - 1.30 PM

Corporation Workshop

Wednesday 5 December

6.00 PM

Joint Audit Committee / Finance and Resources Committee

Wednesday 12 December

6.00 PM

Corporation

Spring Term 2019

 

 

Wednesday 30 January

6.00 PM

College Redevelopment Project Group

Wednesday 6 February

5.30 PM

Curriculum Quality & Standards Committee

Wednesday 13 February

6.00 PM

Governance, Search and Remuneration & Committee

Tuesday 5 March

6.00 PM

College Redevelopment Project Group

Wednesday 6 March

4.15 PM

Students Liaison Committee

Wednesday 13 March

6.00 PM

Audit Committee

Wednesday 20 March

6.00 PM

Finance & Resources Committee

Wednesday 27 March

5.30 PM

Curriculum Quality and Standards Committee

Wednesday 3 April

6.00 PM

Corporation

Summer Term 2019

 

 

Wednesday 8 May

4.15 PM

Students Liaison Committee

Wednesday 15 May

6.00 PM

College Redevelopment Project Group

Wednesday 22 May

6.00 PM

Governance, Search and Remuneration & Committee

Wednesday 5 June

5.30 PM

Curriculum Quality and Standards Committee

Wednesday 12 June

6.00 PM

Audit Committee

Saturday 8 June

9.00 AM - 1.30 PM

Corporation Workshop

Wednesday 19 June

6.00 PM

Finance & Resources Committee

Wednesday 26 June

5.30 PM

College Redevelopment Project Group

Wednesday 3 July

6.00 PM

Corporation

teaching and education blog for best practice and ideas in further education in London blue

Latest News